Remember when I said that I currently own a gray Nike Mary Jane NM?  Well, it’s almost giving up on me.  I just had it resuscitated for too many times already.  I can no longer count the number of super glues I had bought to revive it.  This  Gray Classic Vibram size US 6 will definitely be a perfect replacement.

NEW BAG 
A lot of people know that I itch to be elsewhere. I just figured that the last time I bought a bag was last 2009. I want a good backpack but I hear a lot of good reviews about Longchamp so at this point, I’m inkling to buy Longchamp instead. Now my question is: Large or Medium? Long handle or short handle? What color?

(update: March 27, 2012)

I’ve decided to go for Longchamp large, long handle, chocolate in color.  So far, it’s feels light that it doesn’t strain my shoulders and back, and it does store a lot of items inside.

